top of page

OCTOCOPTER'S Debut Album on Compact Disc. 

11 Delicious Instrumental Songs

Signed by Toby Lee Marshall & Andy Boterman

FREE digital download

FREE SHIPPING in the U.S.A.!  (additional shipping  charges for international orders)


Track List:

1. Risk it for the Brisket

2. OL Hoss

3. Curly

4. OSHA's 11

5. Large Marge

6. Funky Klaus

7. Cherewan - Ft. Blair Krivanek on Guitar

8. Dart

9.Curly (Again, but Swung) - Ft. Brian "Snowman" Powers on Saxophone

10. Maillard Reaction - Ft. Greg Koch on Guitar

11. Wonder Wort


SKU: 00001
  • Insert CD into player.  Turn up volume.  Then turn up volume some more.

bottom of page